Contact Listing

Harold Sutherland Construction Limited
Head Office:

323545 East Linton Road, R.R #2
Kemble, Ontario, Canada N0H 1S0

(519) 376-5698 – Phone

(519) 371-6121 – Fax

info@hsc-ltd.com

 

Former President/Owner:

Harold Sutherland

Operations Manager:

Mike Sutherland – msutherland@walkerind.com

Administration Manager:

Jennifer Prentice – jprentice@walkerind.com

Construction Manager:

        Eric Timbers – etimbers@walkerind.com – (519)378-8756 – Mobile

Construction Jr. Estimators and Project Managers/Construction Admin.:

Steve Molnar – smolnar@walkerind.com – (519) 372-3076 – Mobile

Sam Meloche – smeloche@walkerind.com – (519) 375-0644 – Mobile

       Andrew Pappas – apappas@walkerind.com – (519) 373-7578 – Mobile

Aggregate Managers:

Robert Mantha – rmantha@walkerind.com – (519) 373-7242 – Mobile

Elmer Caceres – ecaceres@walkerind.com – (519) 379-8345 – Mobile

Aggregate Pricing:

      Caitlin Winkels – cwinkels@walkerind.com – (705) 795-9128 – Mobile

      Dave Fleming – dfleming@walkerind.com – (705) 441-3364 – Mobile

Aggregate Compliance Manager:

Dave Munro – dmunro@walkerind.com – (519) 375-2977 – Mobile

Ready Mix Concrete Manager:

Mike Gowan – mgowan@walkerind.com – (519) 373-2608 – Mobile

Dispatch:

Ken McDonald – kmacdonald@walkerind.com

Parts Manager:

Kevin Haak – khaak@walkerind.com

Shop Supervisor:

Jamie Smith – jsmith@walkerind.com

Lab Supervisor:

Rowland Leigh – hsclab@walkerind.com

Environmental Technician:

Bruin Belisle – bbelisle@walkerind.com


Controller:

Brian Gough – bgough@walkerind.com

Human Resources Business Partner:

Denise Manley – dmanley@walkerind.com

Health & Safety Business Partner:

Mark Shortt – mshortt@walkerind.com

Construction Administrator:

Amanda Morrison – amorrison@walkerind.com

Accounts Receivable:

      Sarah Carder- scarder@walkerind.com

Payroll and Accounts Payable:

Alex Thaiyil – athaiyil@walkerind.com (Payroll)

     Margaret Young – hscpayables@walkerind.com (AP)