Contact Listing

Harold Sutherland Construction Limited
Head Office:

323545 East Linton Road, R.R #2
Kemble, Ontario, Canada N0H 1S0

(519) 376-5698 – Phone

(519) 371-6121 – Fax

info@hsc-ltd.com


President:

Harold Sutherland

VP Operations:

Mike Sutherland – mike@hsc-ltd.com

VP Finance & Admin:

Jennifer Prentice – jennifer@hsc-ltd.com

Construction Estimators:

Steve Molnar – steve@hsc-ltd.com – (519) 372-3076 – Mobile

Sam Meloche – smeloche@hsc-ltd.com – (519) 375-0644 – Mobile

Aggregate Manager:

Robert Mantha – robert@hsc-ltd.com – (519) 373-7242 – Mobile

Aggregate Compliance Manager:

Dave Munro – dave@hsc-ltd.com – (519) 375-2977 – Mobile

Ready Mix Concrete Manager:

Mike Gowan – mgowan@hsc-ltd.com – (519) 373-2608 – Mobile

Dispatch:

Ken McDonald – ken@hsc-ltd.com

Parts Manager:

Kevin Haak – kevin@hsc-ltd.com

Lab Supervisor:

Rowland Leigh – lab@hsc-ltd.com

Environmental Technician:

Bruin Belisle – bbelisle@hsc-ltd.com


Controller:

Brian Gough – brian@hsc-ltd.com

Human Resources Manager:

Kelly Candler – kelly@hsc-ltd.com

Health, Safety & Training Manager:

Mark Shortt – mark@hsc-ltd.com

Construction Administrator & Accounts Receivable Administrator:

Amanda Morrison – amanda@hsc-ltd.com

Accounts Receivable:

Megan Lawrence – mlawrence@hsc-ltd.com

Accounts Payable:

Allegra Brown – abrown@hsc-ltd.com

Contract Administrator:

Chris Moric – chrism@hsc-ltd.com – (519) 369-0050 – Mobile